Who Are the Committee?

 NameContact
Darren Maxwell
Chairman
chairman@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Emma Bainbridge
Club Night / Junior League
club.night@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Lisa Beckford
Club Shop / Kit
club.shop@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Bev Maskell
Home Meet Manager
meet.manager@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Tina Maxwell
PR
public.relations@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Philip Powell
President
president@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Carol Stobbart
Secretary
secretary@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Jill Wilson
Team Manager
team.manager@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Kevin Hughes
Treasurer, Membership Secretary & Competition Secretary
 klemhughes@yahoo.co.uk
Graham Robinson
Vice Chairman
vice.chairman@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Christine Johnson
Vice President
Julie Tait
Website Manager
website.manager@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Christine Gott
Welfare Officer / SwimMark
welfare.officer@derwentside-asc.org.uk 
Paul Woodley
Head Coach
p.woodley@leisureworks.net